Usuarios: 6 invitados, 2 Bots

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.


Prize awarded to Dr. Adriana Schwartz (President of AEPROMO and IMEOF)

By | 19th February, 2016|award, general, generalist, News, Uncategorized|

The American Academy of Ozone Therapy awarded a prize to Dr. Adriana Schwartz "in recognition of her lifetime achievements and for pioneering work in the medical use of ozone." The award was presented by the President of the American Academy of Ozone Therapy (AAO) Dr. Frank Shallenberger during the celebration of its Fifth Annual Meeting [...]

Dra. Adriana Schwartz awarded by the Spanish Society of Gynecology Intimate Aesthetic Surgery

By | 15th February, 2016|award, general, generalist, News, Uncategorized|

The Spanish Society of Gynecology and Aesthetic Surgery Intimate gives Dra. Adriana Schwartz in recognition of his research and masterful participation in the International Meeting of Gynecology and aesthetic surgery Intimate last 27/28 November 2015. Since AEPROMO Congratulations!


By | 29th November, 2015|Congress, Congress past, general, generalist, IMEOF, News|

Under the motto "REGULARIZATION, UNITY AND SCIENCE IN FAVOR OF THE WORLD OZONE THERAPY" 302 health professionals from 15 countries gathered at the congress. Of these numbers 37 were speakers (20 Cubans and 17 foreigners). The conference was jointly held with the Cuban Society of Ozone Therapy (SCO) and the Mexican Association of Ozone [...]


By | 27th November, 2015|Congress, general, generalist, IMEOF, News, Uncategorized|

Fifteen of the twenty national associations that set up IMEOF (International Medical Ozone Federation) participated through their presidents or representatives in the Fourth Congress of IMEOF held from 27 to 29 November 2015. The IMEOF Ordinary General Assembly of November 27 took place within the framework of the IV Congress of IMEOF (International Medical Ozone [...]

Memory Dr. Nabil Mawsouf

By | 15th October, 2015|general, generalist, News|

Dr. Nabil Mawsouf AEPROMO member died on August 31, 2015. AEPROMO Board on behalf of its members sent a message of condolences to his wife, loved ones. Dr. Nabil Mawsouf participated in all international conferences as a speaker AEPROMO. His scientific papers “Effect of ozone therapy on redox status in experimentally induced arthritis” [...]

The President of AEPROMO receives in the United States the “Honor the Pioneers of Alternative Medicine” award

By | 26th June, 2015|award, Congress, general, generalist, News|

He gave two intensive English courses on "Ozone and Growth Factors ozonated applied in Aesthetic Medicine". They attended by approximately 200 professionals. He gave lectures in English, participated in panel discussions and participated in discussions on the use and practice of ozone therapy. About 300 health professionals had the opportunity to listen, ask [...]


By | 14th June, 2015|Congress, general, generalist, News|

The presentation took place at the Spanish Royal National Academy of Medicine on June 12, 2015 The scientific event was organized by ISCO3 (International Scientific Committee of Ozone Therapy) under the logistical and economical support of Aepromo. The English printed version of the 2nd edition of the Madrid Declaration has 50 pages, ISBN (International Standard [...]

Work performed by President and Board received full support by AEPROMO members

By | 8th June, 2012|general, generalist, Legacy, Members, News|

The members present at the Annual General Meeting of AEPROMO and those who wrote by email unanimously voted for the nine board members who had run for reelection. As the four years mandatory status of the board has reached its end, Aepromo members were asked to vote for a new board for the period 2012-2016. [...]